National Institute of Bank Management, Pune

(An Autonomous Apex Institute Established by RBI & Banks)

( Registered as a Society under the Indian Societies Registration Act 1860
Recognized as a scientific and Industrial Research Organization by Department of Scientific
and Industrial Research, Ministry of Science and Technology, Government of India )

Administration

The Administrative Staff of the Institute provide support service for the smooth conduct of the Executive Training Programmes for the bankers and financial executives, PGDM (B&FS) for fresh students, as well as for the Research and Consultancy activities of NIBM.  The Administrative services of the Institute include General Administration, Accounts, Programme Office, PGDM Office, Library, Publications, Estate Services, and Medical Services. These services facilitate the various aspects and requirements of the Institute’s activities.

The various departments and key contact personnel are as follows:

Administrative Services
Lt Col Ranvir Singh (Retd.)
Head, Administrative Services (HAS)
has@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716399

General Administration
(Vacant) Senior Administrative Officer (SAO)

PA to Director
Antoniette D'souza        
antoniette@nibmindia.org

Tel: 020-26716212


Secretary to HAS

Seema Nair        
seema@nibmindia.org

Tel: 020-26716123


Incharge: Purchase and Personnel

Vijaya Salaskar
vijaya@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716273


Publications

Incharge Publication
Shainaz Baig     
naaz@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716537


Secretarial Coordinator
Jyoti Kulkarni    
jyoti_kulkarni@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716217


Accounts

Anagha Kotwal, Accounts Manager
anagha@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716221
Mob: 09881788889


Accounts Officer

Nalesh Jadhav  
nalesh@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716231


Programme Office

Dilip Dhamankar, Programme Officer
dilip@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716423
Mob: 09422300174


PGDM Office

Rosamma Peter, PGDM Programme Officer
rosamma@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716262
Mob: 09422006967


Library
Bhakti R Gole, Library Incharge
gole@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716306


Medical Officers

Dr Amit Majumdar, Medical Advisor
amit.m@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716300
Mob: 09823086736

Dr Pallavi Deshpande-Mitra, Resident Medical Officer
pallavi.m@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716300
Mob: 09850027081

 

 

 

HOW TO REACH NIBM

National Institute of Bank Management NIBM Post Office, Kondhwe Khurd
Pune 411 048, INDIA

CONTACT US

ENQUIRE HERE

All Fields are mandatory.