National Institute of Bank Management, Pune

(An Autonomous Apex Institute Established by RBI & Banks)

( Registered as a Society under the Indian Societies Registration Act 1860
Recognized as a scientific and Industrial Research Organization by Department of Scientific
and Industrial Research, Ministry of Science and Technology, Government of India )

Administration

The Administrative Staff of the Institute provide support service for the smooth conduct of the Executive Training Programmes for the bankers and financial executives, PGDM (B&FS) for fresh students, as well as for the Research and Consultancy activities of NIBM.  The Administrative services of the Institute include General Administration, Accounts, Programme Office, PGDM Office, Library, Publications, Estate Services, and Medical Services. These services facilitate the various aspects and requirements of the Institute’s activities.

The various departments and key contact personnel are as follows:

Administrative Services
Ms Soni Philip
Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)
cao@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716399

General Administration
(Vacant) Senior Administrative Officer (SAO)

 Antoniette D'souza
PA to Director
antoniette@nibmindia.org

Tel: 020-26716212


Seema Nair
Secretary to CAO
seema@nibmindia.org

Tel: 020-26716123


Vijaya Salaskar
Executive Officer (Secretarial Services)
vijaya@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716213


Accounts

Anagha Kotwal
Accounts Manager
anagha@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716221
Mob: 09881788889


Nalesh Jadhav 
Accounts Officer
nalesh@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716231


Programme Office

Rosamma Peter
Executive Officer (EDP)
rosamma@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716392
Mob: 09422006967


PGDM Office

Dilip Dhamankar
PGDM Executive Officer (PGDM)
dilip@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716147
Mob: 09422300174


Publications

Shainaz Baig
Executive Officer
(Publications)
    
naaz@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716310


Library
Bhakti R Gole, Library Incharge
gole@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716306


Medical Officers

Dr Amit Majumdar, Medical Advisor
amit.m@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716300
Mob: 09823086736

Dr Mini Chitkara, Resident Medical Officer
rmo@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716300
Mob: 09890217638

 

 

 

HOW TO REACH NIBM

National Institute of Bank Management NIBM Post Office, Kondhwe Khurd
Pune 411 048, INDIA

CONTACT US

ENQUIRE HERE

All Fields are mandatory.